How to Buy PSL 8 matches tickets online in 2023

Pakistan Super League (PSL) season for 2023 is underway right now. This is the eighth season of PSL. Over the years Pakistan’s own cricket league, PSL, have become very popular among Pakistani cricket fans as well as in the international audience. This time in 2023, Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) have made arrangements, so that the PSL tickets can be bought online. PCB have collaborated with the renounced Pakistani website to bring you the ability to buy the PSL 2023 tickets online. The tickets can be bought exactly on At any given time the tickets of next six matches remain available on website. You have full freedom to choose an enclosure first, then you can choose the seat […]

Lahore Qalandars beat Multan Sultans in the PSL 8 opener

PSL for 2023 is already underway. This is the eighth season of Pakistan Super league (PSL). PSL 8 kicked off with an exciting match between Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans. Multan Sultans won the toss and elected to field first. Lahore Qalandars while batting first, given the Multan Sultans the target of 176 runs to win the match. Fakhar Zaman was the biggest contributor to the total with his 66 runs which he scored on 42 ball at a very good strike rate of 157. After him Mirza Baig scored 32 runs on 26 ball. All other players scored 20 runs or less. Hussain Talat scored 20, Shai Hope scored 19 and Sikandar Raza scored 19 while he remained not […]

PSL 8 Schedule for the Year 2023

Recently, Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) have announced the schedule for the Pakistan Super League (PSL) for the year 2023. PSL 2023, which is also referred as PSL 8, will start on the 13th Feb, 2023 with a match between Multan Sultan and Lahore Qalandars. PSL 2023 or PSL 8 will end with the final match, which had to be played on March 19, 2023 but now is moved to March 18, 2023. PSL for 2023 is comprised of total 37 matches which included three women exhibition matches as well. PSL 8 will be played between six teams which are Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Multan Sultans, Peshawar Zalmi and the Quetta Gladiators. Also for this year’s PSL, four venues […]